The holiday office party or dinner at Granny’s — ’tis the season for a cute up-do, sleek new cut, or bright colour. Make your HIP holiday hair appointment today.

Call us 847-882-4474 or use our online scheduler. Click here to request an appointment

Here are our holiday hours (with extra hours just when you need us most!):
Wed. Nov. 21: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 22: CLOSED
Fri. Nov. 23: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 24: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 14: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 15: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 21: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 22: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 24: CLOSED
Tue. Dec. 25: CLOSED
Wed. Dec. 26: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 31: 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 1: CLOSED
Wed. Jan. 2: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.